COAPI Institution Contacts and their Open Access Policies

Arizona State University: Anali Perry, email: anali [dot] perry [at] asu [dot] edu
Athabasca University
Bryn Mawr College: Camilla MacKay, email: cmackay [at] brynmawr [dot] edu
Bucknell University: Dan Heuer, email: dan [dot] heuer [at] bucknell [dot] edu
California Institute of Technology: George S. Porter, email: george [at] library [dot] caltech [dot] edu
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Columbia University: Rebecca Kennison, email: rkennison [at] columbia [dot] edu
Concordia University-Montreal, Quebec, Canada: Gerald Beasley, email: gerald [dot] beasley [at] concordia [dot] ca
Concordia University-Portland: Judy Anderson, email: juanderson [at] cu-portland [dot] edu
Creighton University
DePauw University: Rick Provine, email: provine [at] depauw [dot] edu
Duke University: Kevin L. Smith, email: Kevin [dot] l [dot] smith [at] duke [dot] edu
Emory University: Lisa Macklin, email: lisa [dot] macklin [at] emory [dot] edu 
Florida State University: Micah Vandegrift, email: mvandegrift [at] fsu [dot] edu
Georgia Tech: Fred Rascoe, email: fred [dot] rascoe [at] library [dot] gatech [dot] edu
Gustavus Adolphus College
Harvard University: Peter Suber, email: peter_suber [at] harvard [dot] edu
Hope College
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Lafayette College: Neil J. McElroy, email: mcelroyn [at] lafayette [dot] edu, OA research page 
MIT: Ellen Duranceau, email: efinnie [at] mit [dot] edu
Miami University: Jen Waller, email: jenwaller [at] miamioh [dot] edu
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Oberlin College: Alan Boyd, email: alan [dot] boyd [at] oberlin [dot] edu
Olin College of Engineering: Dianna Magnoni, Dianna [dot] Magnoni [at] olin [dot] edu 
Oregon State University: Michael Boock, email: michael [dot] boock [at] oregonstate [dot] edu
Pennsylvania State University: Linda Friend, email: lxf5 [at] psu [dot] edu
Princeton University
Purdue University: Donna Ferullo, email: ferullo [at] purdue [dot] edu 
Rice University: Lisa Spiro, email: lspiro [at] rice [dot] edu
Rutgers University: Laura Mullen, email: lbmullen [at] rulmail [dot] rutgers [dot] edu
Rollins College: Jonathan Miller, email: jmiller [at] rollins [dot] edu 
Stanford University
Trinity University
University of California System: Catherine Mitchell, email: catherine [dot] mitchell [at] ucop [dot] edu
University of California, Berkeley: Jean McKenzie, email: jmckenzi [at] library [dot] berkeley [dot] edu
University of California, Davis
University of California, Irvine: Carol Ann Hughes, email: hughes [at] uci [dot] edu
University of California, Los Angeles: Sharon E. Farb, email: farb [at] library [dot] ucla [dot] edu
University of California, Merced: Susan Mikkelsen, email: smikkelsen [at] ucmerced [dot] edu 
University of California, Riverside: Rhonda L Neugebauer, email: rhonda [dot] neugebauer [at] ucr [dot] edu
University of California, San Diego: Nancy Stimson, email: nstimson [at] ucsd [dot] edu
University of California, San Francisco: Anneliese Taylor, email: anneliese [dot] taylor [at] ucsf [dot] edu
University of California, Santa Barbara: Sherri L. Barnes, email: barnes [at] library [dot] ucsb [dot] edu
University of California, Santa Cruz: Scholarly Communication and E-Research Committee, email: scer-group [at] ucsc [dot] edu
University of Florida: Christine Ross, email: christine [dot] ross [at] ufl [dot] edu
University of Hawaii-Manoa: Beth Tillinghast, email: betht [at] hawaii [dot] edu 
University of Kansas: Ada Emmett, email: aemmett [at] ku [dot] edu
University of Kentucky: Mary Beth Thomson, email: mbthomson [at] uky [dot] edu
University of Massachusetts: Marilyn Billings, emails: mbillings [at] library [dot] umass [dot] edu
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
University of North Texas: Martin Halbert, email: Martin [dot] Halbert [at] unt [dot] edu
University of Northern Colorado: Joan Lamborn, email: joan [dot] lamborn [at] unco [dot] edu
University of Oregon
University of Rhode Island: Andrée Rathemacher, email: andree [at] uri [dot] edu
University of Texas at Arlington: Rafia Mirza, email: rafia [at] uta [dot] edu
University of Washington
Utah State University: Andrew Wesolek, email: andrew [dot] wesolek [at] usu [dot] edu
Wake Forest University: Molly Keener, email: keenerm [at] wfu [dot] edu
Washington University (St. Louis): Ruth Lewis, email: rlewis [at] wustl [dot] edu   
Wellesley College: Jane A. Callahan, email: jane [dot] callahan [at] wellesley [dot] edu

SPARC Resources

View resource portal»

Why Access Matters